Thursday, April 19, 2012

New Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Association of Student Planners:

President Patrick Anderson
Vice President Matt Parsons
Treasurer Bryan Esmeralda
Secretary Julianne Nilsen
National Representative Aaron Qualls
State Representative Bryan Esmeralda
IES-APA Representative Julianne Nilsen

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please establish your identity with your comment. Comments with anonymous or fictionalized identities will be removed.